Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2005 | 7:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 28, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a game that I made quite a while ago now which has been fairly popular.

It is a beat em up, with a variety of weapons and characters. Each character has their own special move. It is quite difficult, so I am expecting a lot of complaints about that.

If it runs slowly, click 'Quality' to reduce the quality and therefore speed it up. You can also switch of the blood and shaking in the options menu.

Reviews


SuperForm7SuperForm7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2008

Amazing

One of my favorites is the Green Serpent. This game takes a lotta stragizing which makes it fun. Normally i can kick any AI's ass in a game, but as you go further it was brutal to try and take em' down. Awesome!


People find this review helpful!

YungBBYungBB

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2008

iT WAS oKAY

N GIVE IT A 3



Ben18Ben18

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

Cool game but

The dragon master should have a weapon and his special attack should have a better range.I also found a bug:When you play as the dragon master and lose and press continue and then press go it gets stuck.Other than that it's a very cool game.



downtime222downtime222

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

hia-yah !! crack !! ker-pow !! TIGER-CLAW !!

Now, as you might already know I did slam Dragon Fist 3 pretty hard and I left the reason why for that in my review. But before that I did play Dragon Fist 2 very casually on and off for ALMOST 2 YEARS AT LEAST. Actually about 3-4 months ago I finally did defeat the Dragon Master on hard setting with no cheats. I like the game a lot and I still play it from time to time. Graphics are kind of basic and that's ok. You don't need a beautiful rendering in every game. So that I don't have a problem with. I definetly would've like to have had a run feature. You know, click directional button fast twice to save time attacking the opponent. Slowly creeping into the enemy while blocking was fairly darn faking irritating. And the difficulty on it was so hard it was like you're not even given a fair chance to block or run or counter or anything. So with those 2 negativities in mind I'll still give it a 6 ( which is an ok score be me ) because it is a fun game and I did enjoy playing it.


People find this review helpful!

dosavdosav

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2008

alsome

this game rocks, i realy like master changes special, it dous a lot of damege


People find this review helpful!