Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 24, 2005 | 9:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Yes the long awaited Spriter's Time Trial 5 : The Legend Of Link edition!

UPDATE : 04/05/05
Well the action is over. We are off the front page with just under 100k views. so close! We updated the swf with some fixes with the text. Keep up the good reviews.

UPDATE : 26/04/05
Well, aside from our score being pwned right now, Thankyou to all our supporters that gave all four of us our first daily first. I (Xan32) will try to respond to many of the reviews. Almost guarentied if you are within the first 18.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Its been a long time since the last round because we had about 30 people drop out, MasaAndMune and Luigi_dude12 both lost thier fla's in a tragic reformatation. A new comer Cryokenetic joined the team about 3 days ago. So we've had some setbacks but were here now, so please enjoy.

Menu by : Xanadu32
Credits by : luigi_dude12
Movies by : Cryokenetic, luigi_dude12, MasaAndMune, and Xanadu32
Preloader + game by : Xanadu32
Voted 5 by : YOU!

Reviews


X-MalariaX-Malaria

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 23, 2006

Meh.

Not good, not good. It was labled as a Zelda spoof and all I saw was a bunch of Fan Fics. The movies were ok on animation but I think what really stung was the poor audio. I'm not blamming it, just asking that I never have to watch it again.



Onilink3Onilink3

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2006

This is not a review.

This is just to get that stupid last review off the page.


People find this review helpful!

CrAzYEy3ZCrAzYEy3Z

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2006

Amazingly Funny!

Good job! Those were hillarious! I loved all of them. The third one with the voices was kind of weird.. (No offence). But the rest were amazing. All were really well put together nonetheless. Perfect score =]



Flare-AngelFlare-Angel

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2006

...

the only 1 i didnt like was cyronetiks it was stupid i give that 1 a 1 for effort. The other 3 were awsome.



zelda-maniac423zelda-maniac423

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

absolutly f**king amazing!

i love ur different styles and great graphics! id give you an award but im cheap (lol) but honestly i luv this, as other ppl say i would like a sequeal, you should always work together you a good team!

ur amazing m8s, ive got nuthin else 2 say but ur ace!