Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 23, 2005 | 7:01 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 27, 2005
  • Daily Feature April 24, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I want to thank you all for the positive feedback. I put a lot of time and effort into this cartoon, and I'm glad so many of you enjoyed it. The second episode will be here very shortly, and I'm already working on the third.

Reviews


iffetsiffets

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2005

ti devol

I loved it dude! great graphics!!! That was just awsome!!!



LordXanthusLordXanthus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2005

Nice work...

But, I would have liked it better if it didn't remind me of my time in elementary school. Still, it was pretty funny.



funnyman46funnyman46

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2005

strange but good

its a little different, but im just prolly saying tht because of the eyes tht r x's. But neways, great job



zipperdeafzipperdeaf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2005

you rock!

nuff said



NOgoodNOgood

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2005

exceptional

I don't even know why you're so suprised to get Daily Feature. This might also get Review Crew Pick, as well as stay on Portal No.1 for a few days (b4 ppl vote u down).

Great drawings, great animation, great voices/sounds, great characters....great direction... everything is *TOP-NOTCH*