Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 23, 2005 | 7:01 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 27, 2005
  • Daily Feature April 24, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I want to thank you all for the positive feedback. I put a lot of time and effort into this cartoon, and I'm glad so many of you enjoyed it. The second episode will be here very shortly, and I'm already working on the third.

Reviews


ZefZef

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2005

Awsome

And highly original, I would have sat there watching it for hours if it didn't stop. I was transfixed. Reely melancholy actually, and awsome animation. I am incredibly impressed. I hope to be up to your standards of work one day man.



bigboy2008bigboy2008

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2005

wow

u know.this is a flash that cant be ooverlooked.i love flashes like this that dont hav estupid humor.this flash had real humor and made u laugh and keep laughing.it didnt make u think "oh that was stupid but funny."it was just purely funny.I enjoyed this flash very much and i hope to see more.



SilentThiefSilentThief

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2005

Amazing

Well done. The graphics were perfectly done. It was pretty funny too. A little creepy though.



Rile1Rile1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2005

very good movie!!!!

this is tha best movie I've seen on here!! I dont know how tha hek u draw that on flash I can barely make a frikkin square lol keep up tha good work and never stop!frikkin so funny I have to watch it again



Dan545Dan545

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2005

Great

This was very well done. Great story telling and perspective drawings. A little of the cuts seemed to drag on a tiny bit too long for me, but that is a minor complaint.

The best part for me was when his arms fell off.

Are you the same guy that did the Steven Seagal shorts awhile back?