Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2005 | 12:19 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 21, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I put my blood and sweat into making this game. It was a fight to get it under 5MB but I finally did it!!
This game is cool, b/c I tried to make it oldschool....kinda like something you could find on the NES in the 80's. I think it's more fun that way.
If you liked the game, view the trailer for the sequel at the end, it's sweet.

Edit: Hahaha front page!! SICK!! thank you all for the helpful reviews! I'll take everything into consideration for part II (ESPECIALLY graphics!! =) )

Reviews


joemofo619joemofo619

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 22, 2005

im sorry to say, but my opinon says this sucks

and dont say this got on the front page, cause the numa numa dance is on the front page. i can tell you worked hard on this, but next time, work harder



DemonHideDemonHide

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2005

147 REVIEWS

Since 2 days ago! I could see why when I played it . It's awesome. That's the most fun i've had on the computer in a long time.


People find this review helpful!

Deathknight0207Deathknight0207

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2005

wow this is great

This is a good game. At first i was like wtf why is this even on the front page, but after playing for a while it actually wasnt that bad. i why its on the front page.



c-bitchc-bitch

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2005

really awesome game, nice work man.....

This is a really good game even though the graphics arent as good as they can be. This game has almost a "Halo" feeling to it ( the game halo for any of those who dont know ) not that im saying that it is a copy which im not. this is a really good sidescrolling game........... Nice work man.

PS. the time at the last part of the game never runs out......... just a little hint for those who dont know


People find this review helpful!

KalamceKalamce

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2005

A great game!

This game is fun but there are a few drawbacks. first of all the gun needs a little more range on it, i dont like getting close and personnel when i have a perfectly good gun on hand. The graphics are good and the blood is interesting color. nice ending andthe game is hard especially with the electric floor parts. Great job and keep it up.