Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2005 | 8:20 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature April 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you so much everyone! We appreciate all the helpful reviews! Now it's on to Chapter 3 production!
This episode continues where the first left off. It tells a story of two mischievous young friends as they sneak into a forbidden fortress.

We'd like to apologize to our viewers for the amount of production time this episode required. Chapter two has suffered as many as three different story board revisions as well as personal obstacles on the parts of its creators. Rest assured that new installments of Fantastic Realm will become more regular from this point on. We are very excited about our cartoon and we hope you enjoy it! As always, any comments and critiques are always appreciated. We love to hear from you!

We'd also like to extend a very special thanks to Newgrounds for is support!

Reviews


BadsOngBadsOng

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2005

cool... nyc work dude..

cool... if there is a way that you can teach how to make a animation like this.... the graphics was very cool..



SnakefromRussiaSnakefromRussia

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2005

JUST GREAT!!!

WOW!Best i've seen for now. Just cool atmoshpere of fantasy realms, nice character design, cool story line, also very cool flash works, much more like a proffesional movie , like dreamworks or disney. Kepp working on it plz , but just ad subtitles to the dialogs to make understand tham better.



Mr-Dok-ManMr-Dok-Man

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2005

That was awsome

I cant wait for the next one, that seems to be shaping into a really great series



cvrulescvrules

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2005

Well done and through work

An excellent second part of the story line along with some amazing graphics. It's hard to recall when the first one came out but an overall good series, keep it up and I look forward to the next one.



Ben-CoombsBen-Coombs

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2005

Very well done

Even better than number one, this is all very good. I like the evil lich/sorcrer/demon guy, and the part where the friar is revealed as some sort of zombie/goblin/monster. Well, I like it all actually. Hope to see part three some time!