Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2005 | 8:20 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature April 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you so much everyone! We appreciate all the helpful reviews! Now it's on to Chapter 3 production!
This episode continues where the first left off. It tells a story of two mischievous young friends as they sneak into a forbidden fortress.

We'd like to apologize to our viewers for the amount of production time this episode required. Chapter two has suffered as many as three different story board revisions as well as personal obstacles on the parts of its creators. Rest assured that new installments of Fantastic Realm will become more regular from this point on. We are very excited about our cartoon and we hope you enjoy it! As always, any comments and critiques are always appreciated. We love to hear from you!

We'd also like to extend a very special thanks to Newgrounds for is support!

Reviews


EllisteinEllistein

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2005

masterpiece

Truly one of the best submissions I've seen on the portal in a long long time. And I absolutly loved there music especially in the options screen. Kepp up the good work, can't wait to see more!!!


People find this review helpful!

GentextGentext

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2005

Good!

Wow Very Nice!! it was Cool i like it ^^. i hope you will finish it ^^


People find this review helpful!

orangemonkey7orangemonkey7

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 25, 2005

SO MUCH DETAIL!!!

u did a really great job man with the animation and story


People find this review helpful!

mbli05mbli05

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2005

Awsome!!

I really liked this movie but i didn't watch the first movie but if i did i could tell it would me awsome too. Please hurry with the third one, c'mon!!


People find this review helpful!

ssabassssabass

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 25, 2005

Bah.

Didn't pander to my short attention span. Nice grphx, tho.