Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2005 | 8:20 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature April 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you so much everyone! We appreciate all the helpful reviews! Now it's on to Chapter 3 production!
This episode continues where the first left off. It tells a story of two mischievous young friends as they sneak into a forbidden fortress.

We'd like to apologize to our viewers for the amount of production time this episode required. Chapter two has suffered as many as three different story board revisions as well as personal obstacles on the parts of its creators. Rest assured that new installments of Fantastic Realm will become more regular from this point on. We are very excited about our cartoon and we hope you enjoy it! As always, any comments and critiques are always appreciated. We love to hear from you!

We'd also like to extend a very special thanks to Newgrounds for is support!

Reviews


ThaProfessor411ThaProfessor411

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 3, 2005

Can't say I liked it

It was ok, I found it kind of boring. I didn't really find the dialouge interesting. In my opinion the one and only thing that has the greatest and most fun to hear dialouge is the Metal Gear Solid series. Oh well, 6 out of 10.



QwertyuiopasdQwertyuiopasd

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2005

awesomex

absolutely better than the first, which was astounding. i loved the way you did the firelight on the face, and the plot is original enough. i love the antagonist and i noticed how red mage people have red gem things on them somewhere, and the darkness/death dudes have a deep blue. you have a really nifty world evolving.


People find this review helpful!

ShifterGSShifterGS

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2005

cool

story is okay, animation rules



KouittenkonekoKouittenkoneko

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2005

Really good!

This is an awesome piece of work. I like your story line so far, and I'm really looking forward to the following episodes.
Good job! ^_^


People find this review helpful!

squall-Lionheart16squall-Lionheart16

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2005

wow

nice work, it was a bit funny, and extremely interesting, keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!