Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2005 | 8:20 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 20, 2005
  • Daily Feature April 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you so much everyone! We appreciate all the helpful reviews! Now it's on to Chapter 3 production!
This episode continues where the first left off. It tells a story of two mischievous young friends as they sneak into a forbidden fortress.

We'd like to apologize to our viewers for the amount of production time this episode required. Chapter two has suffered as many as three different story board revisions as well as personal obstacles on the parts of its creators. Rest assured that new installments of Fantastic Realm will become more regular from this point on. We are very excited about our cartoon and we hope you enjoy it! As always, any comments and critiques are always appreciated. We love to hear from you!

We'd also like to extend a very special thanks to Newgrounds for is support!

Reviews


mibodegamibodega

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2006

Awesome stuff

Everything was even better the 2nd time around. The sound, the drawing, colors, and most importantly the story is really getting interesting.

I am not even going to comment on the turnaround time taken to create these episodes because if anyone has ever done a flash movie before then you know that they can be time consuming especially when you are putting something of this quality together.

I just can't believe I had missed this. Keep the great work.



Ion14Ion14

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2006

Even better then the first one.

You did very well fixing up the voice problems. They were very normal now and not one being louder then the other anymore. The story is getting very good and I'm very upset that you haven't added a third installment yet. I also liked the main screen you added. It was very well put together. Please let me know if you are going to finish the story or if we'll be left in the dark as to whether he gets the Sword.



iuppiiuppi

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Funny to see

Certainly amusing, willing to see a number 3 on the title ;)
Keep up the good work guys4
Nick



MetaxisMetaxis

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 18, 2005

luved it

i thought the carecturs wer perfect and the graphics wer amazing 2 keep it up :)



CaurcarothCaurcaroth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2005

great

This was a great second chapter but I am still a little concerned that the voices don't sound very enthusiastic.