Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2005 | 10:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Once you watch this and are dissapointed that it won't be animated - Go here. http://www.deviantart.co
m/view/17407573/

An old flash I did for college about a year ago. I did this long before I did "I Won't Forget"

It's called Final Mix becasue this is a slightly updated version to the original. And it's just somthing to add to my NG "animation" folio. Please be gental on reviews, I hope you like it.

┬╗TRi

[Edit]
With the resent reviews on this - might acctuly do somthing with this idea. But, it'll take a while to write up some material.
(Click the "READ POST PRODUCTION NOTE" text to read it.)

I promise I will submit somthing with more Frame by Frame animation in it soon.

Reviews


Puppy-X1Puppy-X1

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 20, 2005

Sucks

IT JUST SUCKS WHAT ELSE DO U WANT ME TO TELL YOU??????? WOW PIXS OF A WALKING X_BOX, PS2, AND A BLOODY GAMECUBE BIG BLOODY DEAL!!!! MY DOGS HAVE MORE INTERSTING SHIT THAN THIS MOVIE!!!



FlashbottleFlashbottle

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 19, 2005

that was shit

Now i understanf why you didnt turn that into a series becuase it sucked balls pretty gay idea front page wtf ?



LyceiusLyceius

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 19, 2005

Is newgrounds slipping????

How in the world did this make front page. There was no content hardly at all. What a major disapointment. I have flushed better things then this.



SwitchBlade180SwitchBlade180

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 19, 2005

...

That sucked.



ruthless-psycho1941ruthless-psycho1941

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 20, 2005

Another movie with no point

what was the point in this animation, I don't know, maybe just that someone really thinks that the consoles are cool enogh by them selfs to warant a five second long movie, i am a videogame fan myself, and i feel cheated.


People find this review helpful!