Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2005 | 10:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Once you watch this and are dissapointed that it won't be animated - Go here. http://www.deviantart.co
m/view/17407573/

An old flash I did for college about a year ago. I did this long before I did "I Won't Forget"

It's called Final Mix becasue this is a slightly updated version to the original. And it's just somthing to add to my NG "animation" folio. Please be gental on reviews, I hope you like it.

┬╗TRi

[Edit]
With the resent reviews on this - might acctuly do somthing with this idea. But, it'll take a while to write up some material.
(Click the "READ POST PRODUCTION NOTE" text to read it.)

I promise I will submit somthing with more Frame by Frame animation in it soon.

Reviews


SubhumanHeroSubhumanHero

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 20, 2005

The second preview of something that doesnt exist.

The preview looked nice, but please to all other flash artists that may read this, if you make a preview, have the movie ready.



weeman846weeman846

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 20, 2005

you've got 2 b fuckin kidding me

that was complete and total shit. ur gonna make something THAT short and pointless. what the hell were u thinkin.

Oh, and a little sidenote to the guy who wrote that God DOESN'T EXIST... u can just fuck urself and burn in HELL



tupacshakur86tupacshakur86

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 20, 2005

NewGround Crap

Wow great job... not!



bugsymalone91bugsymalone91

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 19, 2005

umm ooooooook

i might have to give this a zero cause that blows



xguiltyxofxflyingxxguiltyxofxflyingx

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 19, 2005

ummm... no

this was not what i expected... i expected something longer than 30 seconds. it wasn't funny, and the graphics weren't that great. sorry but this wasn't one of my favorite ones!