Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2005 | 10:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Once you watch this and are dissapointed that it won't be animated - Go here. http://www.deviantart.co
m/view/17407573/

An old flash I did for college about a year ago. I did this long before I did "I Won't Forget"

It's called Final Mix becasue this is a slightly updated version to the original. And it's just somthing to add to my NG "animation" folio. Please be gental on reviews, I hope you like it.

┬╗TRi

[Edit]
With the resent reviews on this - might acctuly do somthing with this idea. But, it'll take a while to write up some material.
(Click the "READ POST PRODUCTION NOTE" text to read it.)

I promise I will submit somthing with more Frame by Frame animation in it soon.

Reviews


fernoferno

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2005

please do this one, pleeease

aw man this sounds absolutely awesome. c'mon, the animation is cool, it seems like it would be a great mix of wierd gamers "in jokes" and crazy action. each system could have thier respective personalities....CMON!



NeeKnightNeeKnight

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 18, 2005

Nice!

Great graphics. Real slick animation despite the limited use of fbf (what you did looked great though). Well synched with the audio too. I would have loved to see your GCN crushing cities though. Keep up the great work!



redhammer01redhammer01

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2005

WOOT

This has GOT to be a series. Keep it up!!!! woot!



xxSephirothxx14xxSephirothxx14

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2005

OMG...

Mbong is a fucking idiot!!! please read his review he submitted a review for the REAL MORTAL KOMBAT ... OMG read it its the funniest thing on NG... HAHAHA laugh at the Fucktard...

Ps. this flash is great all 5s for this... and if you didn't understand wha i said above then read the review a few below mine.



HeadSkimHeadSkim

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 17, 2005

....

Nice drawings, nice music. Thats about all there is in the movie.