Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2005 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Games
    Stick Games Tons of games featuring loveable stick figures!

Author Comments

The wait is over - Thanks for your patience!

Check out www.StickRPG2.com for grit on the upcoming sequel, and www.XGenStudios.com for more games.

StickRPG Complete includes too many enchancements and additions to list - experience it for yourself.

- The four cardinal directions are navigated using the Arrow or WASD Keys.
- To enter a building, simply walk inside.
- Avoid oncoming traffic to remain in peak physical condition.

The rest of in-game interaction is performed via mouse. Additional help is available in-game by clicking 'Instructions' on the title screen.

Reviews


meaninglesslivesmeaninglesslives

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

fantasmigorical

good game but for stick rpg2 if your working on that and i assume u are make it so it doesn't do anything similar to the bar fight bug if it does then fix it before you let us play it still only thing is bar bug yay oh yeah and for rpg2 make a wider variety of songs and stuff ok thats all fantasmigorical is a real word the base is fantastic
and make some things funny if they happen like odd ways of dieing while fighting or other wise even tho i assume its 2d yay stonervision


People find this review helpful!

Perksy91Perksy91

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2007

Brilliant Game

I got everything you could get in the game. Brilliant Stuff. Play it Now



icecreamdude321icecreamdude321

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2006

my favorite game ever

I have been waiting for the full version for a while, and it is great. This game is sooo addictive



BatLike360BatLike360

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

awesome

this game is so addictive


People find this review helpful!

RekeoeRekeoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2008

Great

This is a Great game! you can earn cash buy housesand much more^^