Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2005 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The wait is over - Thanks for your patience!

Check out www.StickRPG2.com for grit on the upcoming sequel, and www.XGenStudios.com for more games.

StickRPG Complete includes too many enchancements and additions to list - experience it for yourself.

- The four cardinal directions are navigated using the Arrow or WASD Keys.
- To enter a building, simply walk inside.
- Avoid oncoming traffic to remain in peak physical condition.

The rest of in-game interaction is performed via mouse. Additional help is available in-game by clicking 'Instructions' on the title screen.

Reviews


Fuzzbomb999Fuzzbomb999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

THis is great

Lets see, umm I loved this game even when it wasn't complete. BUt now that the game is complete it is even better now! now i can finally use the other buildings and explore what the point of that apartment really is. Before i though this game was cool, but now that u can update the apartment its really cool, one thing though, u could have added something from the phone messages, like the sexual harrassment thingy, u should have made a mini game or sumtin like that that made fun of that case.



Teh-Evil1Teh-Evil1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

Addictive, but occasional aggravating.

I fell in love with this game the first time I played it. Back when I first played it though, the version I played was incomplete, so imaging my joy when I saw the complete version was out already. I played it, enjoyed it...but....the fighting system was a bit aggravating since sometimes I would get killed while I had around 75+ energy left, with a single energy strike! The only thing more frustrating was the fact that if I died, the game ended, and sometimes I had forgotten to save. I was slightly confused when I would try going to a different city, and I would instantly get knocked out, robbed, and sent back home without having a chance to fight back.



acobraacobra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

very fun - one minor (?) issue though

I loved this game - played it 3 times already. It's sooo addictive.

My main complaint is the fighting system. I realize there is a bug that is being worked on but that's for the fighting locking up. 2 of my last 3 games I got beat totally unfairly in fights and my LONG games abruptly ended. Last game I was really far into it, and I had 95 left on my energy bar and I got killed by one energy blast!! That's kinda aggravating. Maybe at least have you lose money / time if you get knocked out instead of the game just ending?

Besides that it's great!!!



suicilencesuicilence

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

modern rpg that will addict you with accumilation

my only problem with this game is unless you read the FAQ on the website you'll have no idea how to attain certian items, or access certian areas of the game. other than that, this was an addictive game that kept me playing for the 8 hours i was at work. I didn't stop until i accumilated everything possible. can't wait for part 2!



queens6queens6

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

most fun ive had in an hour and a half

fantastic game, must have taken a while to develop

next though maybe add sometype of thing where you can steal cars and pick up chicks and also MORE VIOLENCE!