Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2005 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The wait is over - Thanks for your patience!

Check out www.StickRPG2.com for grit on the upcoming sequel, and www.XGenStudios.com for more games.

StickRPG Complete includes too many enchancements and additions to list - experience it for yourself.

- The four cardinal directions are navigated using the Arrow or WASD Keys.
- To enter a building, simply walk inside.
- Avoid oncoming traffic to remain in peak physical condition.

The rest of in-game interaction is performed via mouse. Additional help is available in-game by clicking 'Instructions' on the title screen.

Reviews


CrosseCrosse

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2006

found sumthing!!

Make sure you have a skateboard

press Shift + up + right + left

and you get a sidemoving skateboard!



MegabalistikMegabalistik

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2006

I know this is a little late and all.

This is a pretty good game took me quit a wile to get everything though.

Complete version much better than the old one.

Good Job.


People find this review helpful!

VrioVrio

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 23, 2006

Cool ^_^

Cool game, me and my friends play it all the time and i think its really cool. the sound needs some work but its really fun to play.

P.S. Try walking off then edge a few times its pretty funny. OO
_



mattsack201mattsack201

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2006

Just like a sim game. It's addictive.

It's really good. At first I thought it would be stupid but it's addictive and fun. Sort of like a sim game in a way to me. Well awesome game.


People find this review helpful!

coldwarcoldwar

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

it was a ok game there was just to many glitches

it was a ok game there was just to many glitches