Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2005 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The wait is over - Thanks for your patience!

Check out www.StickRPG2.com for grit on the upcoming sequel, and www.XGenStudios.com for more games.

StickRPG Complete includes too many enchancements and additions to list - experience it for yourself.

- The four cardinal directions are navigated using the Arrow or WASD Keys.
- To enter a building, simply walk inside.
- Avoid oncoming traffic to remain in peak physical condition.

The rest of in-game interaction is performed via mouse. Additional help is available in-game by clicking 'Instructions' on the title screen.

Reviews


suicilencesuicilence

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

modern rpg that will addict you with accumilation

my only problem with this game is unless you read the FAQ on the website you'll have no idea how to attain certian items, or access certian areas of the game. other than that, this was an addictive game that kept me playing for the 8 hours i was at work. I didn't stop until i accumilated everything possible. can't wait for part 2!



queens6queens6

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

most fun ive had in an hour and a half

fantastic game, must have taken a while to develop

next though maybe add sometype of thing where you can steal cars and pick up chicks and also MORE VIOLENCE!



armageddonarmageddon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2006

yes, there is a way.

to increase your attack points in battle u need to raise ur strength.

i luv this game! i know ill love SRPG2 even better!



TerraDestroyerTerraDestroyer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2006

WOOT

This is pure brilliance. By the way, how do you increase attack points in the bar fights? It never seems to go above 2...



tonkpils-777tonkpils-777

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2006

Awseome game

this game is so awesome, as soon as i started playing it i immediately became addicted to it. keep up the good work.