Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2005 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The wait is over - Thanks for your patience!

Check out www.StickRPG2.com for grit on the upcoming sequel, and www.XGenStudios.com for more games.

StickRPG Complete includes too many enchancements and additions to list - experience it for yourself.

- The four cardinal directions are navigated using the Arrow or WASD Keys.
- To enter a building, simply walk inside.
- Avoid oncoming traffic to remain in peak physical condition.

The rest of in-game interaction is performed via mouse. Additional help is available in-game by clicking 'Instructions' on the title screen.

Reviews


mattsack201mattsack201

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2006

Just like a sim game. It's addictive.

It's really good. At first I thought it would be stupid but it's addictive and fun. Sort of like a sim game in a way to me. Well awesome game.


People find this review helpful!

coldwarcoldwar

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

it was a ok game there was just to many glitches

it was a ok game there was just to many glitches



Fuzzbomb999Fuzzbomb999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

THis is great

Lets see, umm I loved this game even when it wasn't complete. BUt now that the game is complete it is even better now! now i can finally use the other buildings and explore what the point of that apartment really is. Before i though this game was cool, but now that u can update the apartment its really cool, one thing though, u could have added something from the phone messages, like the sexual harrassment thingy, u should have made a mini game or sumtin like that that made fun of that case.



Teh-Evil1Teh-Evil1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

Addictive, but occasional aggravating.

I fell in love with this game the first time I played it. Back when I first played it though, the version I played was incomplete, so imaging my joy when I saw the complete version was out already. I played it, enjoyed it...but....the fighting system was a bit aggravating since sometimes I would get killed while I had around 75+ energy left, with a single energy strike! The only thing more frustrating was the fact that if I died, the game ended, and sometimes I had forgotten to save. I was slightly confused when I would try going to a different city, and I would instantly get knocked out, robbed, and sent back home without having a chance to fight back.



acobraacobra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

very fun - one minor (?) issue though

I loved this game - played it 3 times already. It's sooo addictive.

My main complaint is the fighting system. I realize there is a bug that is being worked on but that's for the fighting locking up. 2 of my last 3 games I got beat totally unfairly in fights and my LONG games abruptly ended. Last game I was really far into it, and I had 95 left on my energy bar and I got killed by one energy blast!! That's kinda aggravating. Maybe at least have you lose money / time if you get knocked out instead of the game just ending?

Besides that it's great!!!