Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2005 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Games
    Stick Games Tons of games featuring loveable stick figures!

Author Comments

The wait is over - Thanks for your patience!

Check out www.StickRPG2.com for grit on the upcoming sequel, and www.XGenStudios.com for more games.

StickRPG Complete includes too many enchancements and additions to list - experience it for yourself.

- The four cardinal directions are navigated using the Arrow or WASD Keys.
- To enter a building, simply walk inside.
- Avoid oncoming traffic to remain in peak physical condition.

The rest of in-game interaction is performed via mouse. Additional help is available in-game by clicking 'Instructions' on the title screen.

Reviews


funkyman54funkyman54

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2014

i loveee this game oh and people dont buy the drugs cause you lose money when you sell them in other citites so stick with stocks and new line corp also guys i am trying to earn the rep of a critic could some people help me out



PizzaGodPizzaGod

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2014

Made on my b-day



sonicmeerkatsonicmeerkat

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

awsome game i love the fact that there are so many things to do, and if you go down one way of life you can esily cange it. the only thing i could think of is to make the bus stops actually take you to a new town were the game turns multiplayer then you could do the bar fights against each other or challange each other at drunken darts against each other or even mug people, any way epic game.



Andrej15Andrej15

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2014

Better than the first!!



newgirl128newgirl128

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 3, 2014

This game is really good I get into bar fights all the time :3 It's probably just my computer but its kind of laggy overall the game itself is nice ^_^