Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2005 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The wait is over - Thanks for your patience!

Check out www.StickRPG2.com for grit on the upcoming sequel, and www.XGenStudios.com for more games.

StickRPG Complete includes too many enchancements and additions to list - experience it for yourself.

- The four cardinal directions are navigated using the Arrow or WASD Keys.
- To enter a building, simply walk inside.
- Avoid oncoming traffic to remain in peak physical condition.

The rest of in-game interaction is performed via mouse. Additional help is available in-game by clicking 'Instructions' on the title screen.

Reviews


agentj88agentj88

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2014

took me 78 days just to get the car

Hint:get 350 intelligence to get it
Hint: if you want a skateboard just click on the guy with the head color light blue



funkyman54funkyman54

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2014

i loveee this game oh and people dont buy the drugs cause you lose money when you sell them in other citites so stick with stocks and new line corp also guys i am trying to earn the rep of a critic could some people help me out



PizzaGodPizzaGod

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2014

Made on my b-day



sonicmeerkatsonicmeerkat

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

awsome game i love the fact that there are so many things to do, and if you go down one way of life you can esily cange it. the only thing i could think of is to make the bus stops actually take you to a new town were the game turns multiplayer then you could do the bar fights against each other or challange each other at drunken darts against each other or even mug people, any way epic game.



Andrej15Andrej15

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2014

Better than the first!!