Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2005 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The wait is over - Thanks for your patience!

Check out www.StickRPG2.com for grit on the upcoming sequel, and www.XGenStudios.com for more games.

StickRPG Complete includes too many enchancements and additions to list - experience it for yourself.

- The four cardinal directions are navigated using the Arrow or WASD Keys.
- To enter a building, simply walk inside.
- Avoid oncoming traffic to remain in peak physical condition.

The rest of in-game interaction is performed via mouse. Additional help is available in-game by clicking 'Instructions' on the title screen.

Reviews


KisaragiqKisaragiq

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2014

Classic! 5/5



spix117spix117

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2014

great game make the main world bigger and to jiggywiz there are no other tabs just buy stuff leave and then go back



JiggywizJiggywiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2014

I realy like this game but i dont understand how to go to other tabs in shops please help



gman500gman500

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2014

100% amazing game,got the car in 58 days very good to pass the time,entertaining and just fun to play,brilliant.



lenin69lenin69

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 26, 2014

This game is really entertaining, and I will include it on the "Classic" list!

Sadly it has some big bugs that hamper the experience a little bit.

The one who screwed my save file, for example is related with the alarm clock: I went to a city to explore that path, got beaten and lost my alarm clock. Since you can't buy another one, now I can't wake up early enough to get a bus, so I can't visit other cities any more. I think that those objects should be re-buy able.

I value the high interactivity and the fact that there is a mode with no time limit as rediming features, but a bug fix patch will be a awesome detail!