Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2005 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The wait is over - Thanks for your patience!

Check out www.StickRPG2.com for grit on the upcoming sequel, and www.XGenStudios.com for more games.

StickRPG Complete includes too many enchancements and additions to list - experience it for yourself.

- The four cardinal directions are navigated using the Arrow or WASD Keys.
- To enter a building, simply walk inside.
- Avoid oncoming traffic to remain in peak physical condition.

The rest of in-game interaction is performed via mouse. Additional help is available in-game by clicking 'Instructions' on the title screen.

Reviews


super-duck-in-cowsuper-duck-in-cow

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

Pretty Good, but very buggy

Hmm... For some reason when i click the sleep button, sometmes, ill just die for no apparent reason.
Other than that its a pretty cool game!


People find this review helpful!

m0rrism0rris

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

Best game so far on newgrounds !

Great game, the minor bug with the barfight could be fixed but it didn`t bug me too much and it happens only now and then. Otherwise this is one of the coolest games i played on the internet. Keep up the good work with the sequel.



ThedeathbringerThedeathbringer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

I love this game!!!!

You make awesome games!!! And to everyone who wants to know your color depends on your karma (how good you are being) I dont know exactly how karma works but i think it has to do with robbing banks and intrest rates. I cant wait for stickRPG2!! Good luck with everything!!


People find this review helpful!

lil-azn-boi1lil-azn-boi1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

great game

very good game but i couldnt continue from my last game....now i have to start all over again :(



Mark-1Mark-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

Amazing

Best ever!!!!!!
Keep it up!