Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2005 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The wait is over - Thanks for your patience!

Check out www.StickRPG2.com for grit on the upcoming sequel, and www.XGenStudios.com for more games.

StickRPG Complete includes too many enchancements and additions to list - experience it for yourself.

- The four cardinal directions are navigated using the Arrow or WASD Keys.
- To enter a building, simply walk inside.
- Avoid oncoming traffic to remain in peak physical condition.

The rest of in-game interaction is performed via mouse. Additional help is available in-game by clicking 'Instructions' on the title screen.

Reviews


Mark-1Mark-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

Amazing

Best ever!!!!!!
Keep it up!



SupremeSupreme

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

Very good, I've been waiting for this forever

Yay!
(I'm only reviewinvg this to respond to thallid37, and whoever else wants to know) My guy turned pale too, this happened after my 2nd time of using caffiene pills, and I had stayed up for 100% of the clock, so I think it is from lack of sleep :)



MadKidMadKid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

upgrades yay!

forget the matrix rip off this game was awesome and deserves to be on the front page for 3 months, i love the new stuff it doesn't make it as repetitive and boring as the first one and i like the save option and the castle (yay!) 9/10



thallid37thallid37

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

very good game, man

but my guy turned pale white, and i wanted to know, what happen'?



Xse7enXXse7enX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

Last reviewer is dumb

It is dumb to say this is a Frank's Adventure copycat when I'm pretty sure this was around before FA. Either way it was close to the same time at the worst. This one is a great improvement and a very enjoyable game good work. Don't take so long on the next one tho :)


People find this review helpful!