Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2005 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 20, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Games
    Stick Games Tons of games featuring loveable stick figures!

Author Comments

The wait is over - Thanks for your patience!

Check out www.StickRPG2.com for grit on the upcoming sequel, and www.XGenStudios.com for more games.

StickRPG Complete includes too many enchancements and additions to list - experience it for yourself.

- The four cardinal directions are navigated using the Arrow or WASD Keys.
- To enter a building, simply walk inside.
- Avoid oncoming traffic to remain in peak physical condition.

The rest of in-game interaction is performed via mouse. Additional help is available in-game by clicking 'Instructions' on the title screen.

Reviews


NeryamNeryam

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

Omfgbbq lol =D

Ahah this is great. Still am weak, I still get beaten up at cities but that makes it fun! On stickman 2 I think random events and a calander with parties, races and stuff would be awesome.

Kudos!!



oddball1000oddball1000

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

Holy Bat-shit, Robin!!!

A year or so back I played the basic version a lot, and felt it had the potencal to be a great RPG. And did it hold to my expectations? For the most part, yes. Good Work.


People find this review helpful!

CursedPantherCursedPanther

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

wonderful, almost perfect

i see that a lot of new things have been added, really fun to play. but if the bar fight bug can be fixed, i definitely will give it a 10.



neepokraneepokra

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

good

even better the second time around, hey when you go for the third time bring prostitutes, demi gods need hot action.



JeffshawJeffshaw

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

voted 4, bar fight bug still there... BUT

it still rocks, with the added stores and the bus station, make it MUCH more fun, great work skye :-)