Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2005 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The wait is over - Thanks for your patience!

Check out www.StickRPG2.com for grit on the upcoming sequel, and www.XGenStudios.com for more games.

StickRPG Complete includes too many enchancements and additions to list - experience it for yourself.

- The four cardinal directions are navigated using the Arrow or WASD Keys.
- To enter a building, simply walk inside.
- Avoid oncoming traffic to remain in peak physical condition.

The rest of in-game interaction is performed via mouse. Additional help is available in-game by clicking 'Instructions' on the title screen.

Reviews


neepokraneepokra

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

good

even better the second time around, hey when you go for the third time bring prostitutes, demi gods need hot action.



JeffshawJeffshaw

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

voted 4, bar fight bug still there... BUT

it still rocks, with the added stores and the bus station, make it MUCH more fun, great work skye :-)



super-duck-in-cowsuper-duck-in-cow

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

Pretty Good, but very buggy

Hmm... For some reason when i click the sleep button, sometmes, ill just die for no apparent reason.
Other than that its a pretty cool game!


People find this review helpful!

m0rrism0rris

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

Best game so far on newgrounds !

Great game, the minor bug with the barfight could be fixed but it didn`t bug me too much and it happens only now and then. Otherwise this is one of the coolest games i played on the internet. Keep up the good work with the sequel.



ThedeathbringerThedeathbringer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

I love this game!!!!

You make awesome games!!! And to everyone who wants to know your color depends on your karma (how good you are being) I dont know exactly how karma works but i think it has to do with robbing banks and intrest rates. I cant wait for stickRPG2!! Good luck with everything!!


People find this review helpful!