Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2005 | 5:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

The files for Lemmings 2 were lost forever,
as such, the project is suspended indefinitely.

Reviews


NiceChavNiceChav

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

Creative

I absouloutly loved this it was like madness but with kick ass lemmings make more u now are 3 third place in my mind as the coolest creator ever and u got there just by this 1 cartoon 1st is tom fulp 2nd krinkles



HighShoGunHighShoGun

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2005

cool

wow this is great, you did good on the speed and the graphics,keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

reyoreyo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2005

no german rock please no

i dont care everything else was great the rock just got annoying after a few seconds and yes im bein a pain in the ass i know i dont care


BlackFlameStudios responds:

and to you i say BAH! without the rammstein, are you crazy? lol thanks for the review


cc-dollincc-dollin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2005

very nice

one of my favorite childhood games. really really good animation and style. keep up the good work i hope to see more of this in the future.


BlackFlameStudios responds:

then more you shall see (unless someone gouges out your eyes with a rusty barbeque fork)


Remrock333Remrock333

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2005

A.M.A.Z.I.N.G.

That was a movie that is a credit to newgrounds. anyone who loves madenss or bunnykill will fall for this immediately.

The contradiction between the senseless violence and the cute lemmings music earnt this a 10 for humor, plus of course, they're LEMMINGS! you can't go wrong with lemmings, ever........

Peace out

You've been praised by
KeV