Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2005 | 5:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

The files for Lemmings 2 were lost forever,
as such, the project is suspended indefinitely.

Reviews


KONRAD-PSOKONRAD-PSO

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2005

HaHA!

Good!Really Good!Make more lemmings movies plz Lol



AgahnimAgahnim

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2005

Awsome

That's some pretty awsome shit there. I remember renting that game for the SNES back in 1991. Didn't beat it though because some of the puzzles were hard and there were no real stratagy guides back then. The only thing unlike the game is the guns and the action. I expected the little bastard to die like they did in my game. Make more of this shit!



good-guy8good-guy8

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2005

COOOL

I liked the Lemming game and im not so sure this is really funny but i luv how u put in the buzzsaws and getting killed by the wall



Rossignol25Rossignol25

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2005

Hilarious movie

This is an awesome spoof. I liked the first level better than the second, mainly it was just so funny how the other three lemmings died.



Colt1911aColt1911a

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2007

That was cool.

That was really cool. It reminds me of my time playing Lemmings, with the exception of a Lemming living through the level lol. Keep the good work.