Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2005 | 5:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

The files for Lemmings 2 were lost forever,
as such, the project is suspended indefinitely.

Reviews


SolidWormSolidWorm

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2005

Nice. Very nice

Me and a freind of mine used to love lemmings when we were
small(er) and thought up a game called War lemmings or something like that. This is what it would've looked like!
Everything is really awesome except the last song where the singing creates a crackling sound in my speakers.
Don't think you're the one to blame but it's a bit annoying..
anyhow, great everything! Looking forward to the next one!



Grey-MoleGrey-Mole

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2005

the lemmings have returned with VENGANCE!!!!!!!!!!

thank you for bringing a flash of one of my favorite puzzle games of all time. the movie in general was great but i say good job at keeping to the original style of lemmings but making all kun-fo and shit! i can't wait to see more flashes with the same premise. I pray that this will start a new era of my favorite thing. LEMMINGS!!!!!!



ElAdamcioElAdamcio

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2005

This is Great

I found it great how the calm music played along with the "Madness" style killing. The ending was brought well with the climactic Ramstein song. Overall this is really good. I'd love to see a #2 or even a grand series of this. :)



MooniusMoonius

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2005

Yay 4 lemmings

Whewt


People find this review helpful!

jack-the-cd-ripperjack-the-cd-ripper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2005

To the next level

This game/animation takes the game Lemmings to a whole new level. Also, I'm a huge Rammstein fan, sooo you just made me happy! ;) very good job!