Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2005 | 5:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

The files for Lemmings 2 were lost forever,
as such, the project is suspended indefinitely.

Reviews


Alicia-WhitemageAlicia-Whitemage

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2007

Lemmings is awesome!

And, this flash was awesome too! I loved how it started off like a normal Lemmings game, then it turned into a big one vs. all fight! Excellent job! I hope you do get the 2nd part out sooner or later.

Graphics: Nicely drawn and animated! Loved it!
Style: I love your style! Big fighting, was unexpected for me.
Sound: The background music was great! The sound effects fit perfectly!
Violence: Wow! Lots of it!
Interactivity: None. It was a movie.
Humor: I laughed at everything in this flash. Don't know why, but perhaps it was funny as heck to see a Lemming fighting with guns and a lead pipe!



Colt1911aColt1911a

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2007

That was cool.

That was really cool. It reminds me of my time playing Lemmings, with the exception of a Lemming living through the level lol. Keep the good work.



RagingFoxRagingFox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2007

this outranks madness

really, this is a nice job. keep em comin man!



fence6fence6

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2007

lemmings

Amazing music awsome violence looked good and it was the best flash movie i have seen so far hope a 2nd one is submited

5/5



LordAdonLordAdon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2006

WOW!

nice nice! what program you use?
that was the best movie ive seeen in a looooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooong time!


BlackFlameStudios responds:

Macromedia Flash 8. The only real flash making program.