Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 9, 2005 | 4:02 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 13, 2005
  • Daily Feature April 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Two things you need to know first :
1-In Megaman Zero , there is a reploid named "Omega" who looks like Zero. Omega has the real body of Zero but he hasn't got the real heart.You have to beat "Megaman Zero 3" to understand that so Omega is nothing about that Copy X !
2-The Evil doctor is called Dr. Weil in Megaman Zero series, not Dr. Wily.

The flash is long : Don't complain while watching Its full of action after the first scene. ;) ^^

Hi everyone, after a long while: I'm here with my new flash - Now with lots of new features and voice acting. I'd like to thank all the voice actors for their support and I'm so glad that I've worked with NG's best voice actors.

This flash's story was orginally for the "Megaman Group Project" I had started. And we were going to make the best group megaman flash for NG with Ng's best megaman flashers.Unforunetly everyone kept leaving and joining to the project and I was the only one working so I've cancelled the project. If we had continued we could have rocked NG

- But (*sigh) It seems like, some of them underestimated me back then.

Anyway I've worked for 3 months to finish this.I know I should have done "Megaman - Real Adventure 2" by now. But don't worry everythings gonna be alright.Also lately I have became a big fan of Naruto so at the end of the movie you can get some naruto action. :P

Again I've added some cool extras, there is a scene selection part as well : but to unlock these features you need to know the "password". For the password, simply you have to watch the movie till the very end ;-) (Credits is a part of the movie) The password will be shown there.

You can press "Space "button anytime to go back to the menu while watching...

I also forgot to thank Gino for a sprite sheet in the flash so I'm doing it here.Thanks Gino ;)

Well, I dunno what to say now. I'm so glad to have this submitted.I'd like to thank everyone for their support - and feel free to talk to me through MSN : Flamezero_@hotmail.com - I'm a nice guy XD

Also: The Flamezero forum had been opened. I'll be very happy If you join and start posting ^^

http://flamezeroboard.pr
oboards38.com/index.cgi

Well, thats all for now. ;)

Reviews


Devilman-XDevilman-X

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2005

I seen better MM flash

CHANGE ZEROS VOICE YOU TRIED TO MAKE HIM SOUND TO KOOL oops cap lock Im not re writing that



d3lvnd3lvn

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2005

Alright...

This actually wasn't horrible. The action sequences were well done. It's obvious it took alot of experience and time eo make. What killed it for me was the voice acting. personally I didn't like it and it's a mystery to me why everyone can look past it. I also thought that the noises the characters made while fighting were pretty bad. And can you say bad one-liners? I didn't like even though it's apparent other people did? Heh...What do I know?



Samwise08Samwise08

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 13, 2005

How'd this get on the front page? THIS IS CRAP

First of all, Zero sounds like a retarted gay dude, second, this flash has to be THE chesiest thing I've ever watched, and third, it looks like crap. maybe next time you can actually DO SOME ANIMATION YOURSELF, plus you cant zoom in on those crappy graphics and make it look good



ShiningHypemanShiningHypeman

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

I'm sorry.....This was horrid

It was like Zero wasn't even the badass we know him as. The whole reploid scene was like what the fuck.....He did some badass things to eliminate them in groups but He got hit every five seconds....not badass...And the animation was a little eh. Especially when Levativa (or whatever) turned to water....WTF......Also the voicing was god awful and Zero sounded like a bitch (no offense to whoever voiced him). All in all I think it could have been 12x better......and I have to say the only reason I gave you a two is because my girl had sympathy for you.



antonidas4antonidas4

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 12, 2007

This makes no sense

Ok, first of all if you played mega-man x,you know this: Dr. Cain found X in the future, a advanced robot created by the legendary Dr. Thomas Light. X was the first robot who could make decisions and FEEL. With his help, Dr. Cain replicated (hence reploid) him. And thus,the world started replicating this in mass. Some of this robots went ''Maverick''(Japanese world meaning Irregular) and a group called Maverick Hunters emerged to protect human beings form the Mavericks.

The leader of this group was Sigma,which fought Zero who was a maverick at the time and then took him back to the lab and made him a Maverick hunter.Then Sigma became maverick and X & Zero have to track him down and destroy him.

So according the story these questions haunt me:

What the heck happened to human race?

Why does he says''Human feelings are Zero's weakness'' if he has human feelings too(if he's a reploid)''

What happened to the Maverick hunters? Shouldn't they back-up Zero?

Why is the supposed Dr. Weil here if he was killed almost 200 years ago?

Where's Sigma?