Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 9, 2005 | 4:02 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 13, 2005
  • Daily Feature April 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Two things you need to know first :
1-In Megaman Zero , there is a reploid named "Omega" who looks like Zero. Omega has the real body of Zero but he hasn't got the real heart.You have to beat "Megaman Zero 3" to understand that so Omega is nothing about that Copy X !
2-The Evil doctor is called Dr. Weil in Megaman Zero series, not Dr. Wily.

The flash is long : Don't complain while watching Its full of action after the first scene. ;) ^^

Hi everyone, after a long while: I'm here with my new flash - Now with lots of new features and voice acting. I'd like to thank all the voice actors for their support and I'm so glad that I've worked with NG's best voice actors.

This flash's story was orginally for the "Megaman Group Project" I had started. And we were going to make the best group megaman flash for NG with Ng's best megaman flashers.Unforunetly everyone kept leaving and joining to the project and I was the only one working so I've cancelled the project. If we had continued we could have rocked NG

- But (*sigh) It seems like, some of them underestimated me back then.

Anyway I've worked for 3 months to finish this.I know I should have done "Megaman - Real Adventure 2" by now. But don't worry everythings gonna be alright.Also lately I have became a big fan of Naruto so at the end of the movie you can get some naruto action. :P

Again I've added some cool extras, there is a scene selection part as well : but to unlock these features you need to know the "password". For the password, simply you have to watch the movie till the very end ;-) (Credits is a part of the movie) The password will be shown there.

You can press "Space "button anytime to go back to the menu while watching...

I also forgot to thank Gino for a sprite sheet in the flash so I'm doing it here.Thanks Gino ;)

Well, I dunno what to say now. I'm so glad to have this submitted.I'd like to thank everyone for their support - and feel free to talk to me through MSN : [email protected] - I'm a nice guy XD

Also: The Flamezero forum had been opened. I'll be very happy If you join and start posting ^^

http://flamezeroboard.pr
oboards38.com/index.cgi

Well, thats all for now. ;)

Reviews


SugaruSugaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2006

Wow This Is Awsome

this is very good man let me know when you are working on your next one. i could give you idea's and or be a voice actor. this is very good. keep up the good work



reviewman10reviewman10

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2005

Awsome!!

You are a real Sprite Master! The graphics were amazing, as well as having the perfect voices for each character! I don't think anyone could make a better sprite movie! You rock!



jacktherackjacktherack

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2005

the best sprite animation iv ever seen

and i couldnt help knowing the main green guy (dont know his name) was legend from XIN( it was wasnt it?



iXiX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2005

Holeh SHIZZLE! O_o;;

Ok, let's go:

1. Graphics:
--Overall awesome. While still in a side-scroller format, you provided it with a wider range of ground rather than just one layer. That earns you major brownie points considering this is a Megaman sprite movie.

2. Style:
--Again, awesome. The storyline I've not heard of before, the the plot seems to hold on a classic principle. I'll have to wait and see your next movie to tell for sure. By the way, the extras were cool too. ;)

3. Sound:
--Excellent voiceovers; the voices weren't scratchy, they fit their characters, and the rest of the sound effects (be they from MMX1 or not) were perfectly in sync with the movie.

4. Violence:
--It's not too often that we see the kind of violence you implemented into this little sprite movie. You even showed innards of reploids cut in half; that was really something.

5. Interactivity/Humor:
--Nothing can be said for these, because it wasn't a game nor a comedy.

6. Overall:
--10 outta 10 is my score, and I can't wait for the next one.


People find this review helpful!

sexybeaversexybeaver

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2005

11 out of 10

i don't see why you guys make these perfect flashes and crap, mine always suck, but yours got 11 out of 10 stars from me.