Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 9, 2005 | 4:02 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 13, 2005
  • Daily Feature April 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Two things you need to know first :
1-In Megaman Zero , there is a reploid named "Omega" who looks like Zero. Omega has the real body of Zero but he hasn't got the real heart.You have to beat "Megaman Zero 3" to understand that so Omega is nothing about that Copy X !
2-The Evil doctor is called Dr. Weil in Megaman Zero series, not Dr. Wily.

The flash is long : Don't complain while watching Its full of action after the first scene. ;) ^^

Hi everyone, after a long while: I'm here with my new flash - Now with lots of new features and voice acting. I'd like to thank all the voice actors for their support and I'm so glad that I've worked with NG's best voice actors.

This flash's story was orginally for the "Megaman Group Project" I had started. And we were going to make the best group megaman flash for NG with Ng's best megaman flashers.Unforunetly everyone kept leaving and joining to the project and I was the only one working so I've cancelled the project. If we had continued we could have rocked NG

- But (*sigh) It seems like, some of them underestimated me back then.

Anyway I've worked for 3 months to finish this.I know I should have done "Megaman - Real Adventure 2" by now. But don't worry everythings gonna be alright.Also lately I have became a big fan of Naruto so at the end of the movie you can get some naruto action. :P

Again I've added some cool extras, there is a scene selection part as well : but to unlock these features you need to know the "password". For the password, simply you have to watch the movie till the very end ;-) (Credits is a part of the movie) The password will be shown there.

You can press "Space "button anytime to go back to the menu while watching...

I also forgot to thank Gino for a sprite sheet in the flash so I'm doing it here.Thanks Gino ;)

Well, I dunno what to say now. I'm so glad to have this submitted.I'd like to thank everyone for their support - and feel free to talk to me through MSN : Flamezero_@hotmail.com - I'm a nice guy XD

Also: The Flamezero forum had been opened. I'll be very happy If you join and start posting ^^

http://flamezeroboard.pr
oboards38.com/index.cgi

Well, thats all for now. ;)

Reviews


TychTych

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

leviathan a kunochi?

great vid and luv the special
but wtf?! is leviathan a ninja i thought she
was a aquatic combat reploid with high moblity in water
ugh that was confusing but other then that great job



SeasonsLighterSeasonsLighter

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Oh...

I simply can't accept the voice of Zero...it's...too adult-like, and his voice simply can't be that deep, but other characters are well-voiced, and the animation is nice too. so I'll take away 2 points.



NonexistingNonexisting

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2010

You could even remove the voices..

Awesome animation, but awful voices..
... Just being honest.



thefallofx88thefallofx88

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2010

just what a zero fan should watch!

i was lucky enough to stumble on something that is one my favorite games to date, megaman zero. as a fan of the game this series is awesome, the vocals are well done the sprite work is great and the fights are fantastic. the story line is also something that makes this great, so if your a zero fan or just loved the recent zero series of games this is your show. on to episode 2 =P



BalltonBallton

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2010

lol

on the team pose when zero said lets finish them all it looks like Leviathan is seated on his head