Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 9, 2005 | 4:02 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 13, 2005
  • Daily Feature April 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Two things you need to know first :
1-In Megaman Zero , there is a reploid named "Omega" who looks like Zero. Omega has the real body of Zero but he hasn't got the real heart.You have to beat "Megaman Zero 3" to understand that so Omega is nothing about that Copy X !
2-The Evil doctor is called Dr. Weil in Megaman Zero series, not Dr. Wily.

The flash is long : Don't complain while watching Its full of action after the first scene. ;) ^^

Hi everyone, after a long while: I'm here with my new flash - Now with lots of new features and voice acting. I'd like to thank all the voice actors for their support and I'm so glad that I've worked with NG's best voice actors.

This flash's story was orginally for the "Megaman Group Project" I had started. And we were going to make the best group megaman flash for NG with Ng's best megaman flashers.Unforunetly everyone kept leaving and joining to the project and I was the only one working so I've cancelled the project. If we had continued we could have rocked NG

- But (*sigh) It seems like, some of them underestimated me back then.

Anyway I've worked for 3 months to finish this.I know I should have done "Megaman - Real Adventure 2" by now. But don't worry everythings gonna be alright.Also lately I have became a big fan of Naruto so at the end of the movie you can get some naruto action. :P

Again I've added some cool extras, there is a scene selection part as well : but to unlock these features you need to know the "password". For the password, simply you have to watch the movie till the very end ;-) (Credits is a part of the movie) The password will be shown there.

You can press "Space "button anytime to go back to the menu while watching...

I also forgot to thank Gino for a sprite sheet in the flash so I'm doing it here.Thanks Gino ;)

Well, I dunno what to say now. I'm so glad to have this submitted.I'd like to thank everyone for their support - and feel free to talk to me through MSN : [email protected] - I'm a nice guy XD

Also: The Flamezero forum had been opened. I'll be very happy If you join and start posting ^^

http://flamezeroboard.pr
oboards38.com/index.cgi

Well, thats all for now. ;)

Reviews


randomdeathrandomdeath

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 23, 2010

good but...

i just want to point out that zero doesnt have the heart of a human, or even a heart in general for that matter, he just cares about people. in case you forgot hes a robot.
anyway good job on this movie. MMZ3 was my favorite out of the whole series, mainly cause they totally screwed it up on 4.


People find this review helpful!

picosux224picosux224

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2010

PPL WHO CARES BOUT THE VOICES??!!!

the movie was awsome the consept the battle the storyark of 1 and 2 its awsome why u havent made number 3 though still puzzles me0_0



CloudStrife5987CloudStrife5987

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

Great Job!

This is one of the best sprite movies I've seen that has Zero in it. The storyline so far is really great. Childre Inarabitta's voice reminded me of Majin Buu from Dragon Ball Z.



shevan123shevan123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2010

still epic

the voice acting is kinda kiddish, but its still epic



TychTych

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

leviathan a kunochi?

great vid and luv the special
but wtf?! is leviathan a ninja i thought she
was a aquatic combat reploid with high moblity in water
ugh that was confusing but other then that great job