Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 9, 2005 | 4:02 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 13, 2005
  • Daily Feature April 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Two things you need to know first :
1-In Megaman Zero , there is a reploid named "Omega" who looks like Zero. Omega has the real body of Zero but he hasn't got the real heart.You have to beat "Megaman Zero 3" to understand that so Omega is nothing about that Copy X !
2-The Evil doctor is called Dr. Weil in Megaman Zero series, not Dr. Wily.

The flash is long : Don't complain while watching Its full of action after the first scene. ;) ^^

Hi everyone, after a long while: I'm here with my new flash - Now with lots of new features and voice acting. I'd like to thank all the voice actors for their support and I'm so glad that I've worked with NG's best voice actors.

This flash's story was orginally for the "Megaman Group Project" I had started. And we were going to make the best group megaman flash for NG with Ng's best megaman flashers.Unforunetly everyone kept leaving and joining to the project and I was the only one working so I've cancelled the project. If we had continued we could have rocked NG

- But (*sigh) It seems like, some of them underestimated me back then.

Anyway I've worked for 3 months to finish this.I know I should have done "Megaman - Real Adventure 2" by now. But don't worry everythings gonna be alright.Also lately I have became a big fan of Naruto so at the end of the movie you can get some naruto action. :P

Again I've added some cool extras, there is a scene selection part as well : but to unlock these features you need to know the "password". For the password, simply you have to watch the movie till the very end ;-) (Credits is a part of the movie) The password will be shown there.

You can press "Space "button anytime to go back to the menu while watching...

I also forgot to thank Gino for a sprite sheet in the flash so I'm doing it here.Thanks Gino ;)

Well, I dunno what to say now. I'm so glad to have this submitted.I'd like to thank everyone for their support - and feel free to talk to me through MSN : Flamezero_@hotmail.com - I'm a nice guy XD

Also: The Flamezero forum had been opened. I'll be very happy If you join and start posting ^^

http://flamezeroboard.pr
oboards38.com/index.cgi

Well, thats all for now. ;)

Reviews


heroes43heroes43

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

I love it!

hooray! 3 is in the making! i love this series! keep making it!



ForgottenLionForgottenLion

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2011

...

Childre Inarabitta's voice made me laugh. By the way you do know that cubit Foxtar is a guy right?



novideo4unovideo4u

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2010

riddle i think

the password is protoman's japanese name on megaman bt



KeenDaRealestKeenDaRealest

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2010

fresh

dis tha truth
i like the way that you put in the words instead of just the subtitles


People find this review helpful!

blazergodblazergod

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2010

cool

love this vid i seen it 3 times