Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 9, 2005 | 4:02 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 13, 2005
  • Daily Feature April 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Two things you need to know first :
1-In Megaman Zero , there is a reploid named "Omega" who looks like Zero. Omega has the real body of Zero but he hasn't got the real heart.You have to beat "Megaman Zero 3" to understand that so Omega is nothing about that Copy X !
2-The Evil doctor is called Dr. Weil in Megaman Zero series, not Dr. Wily.

The flash is long : Don't complain while watching Its full of action after the first scene. ;) ^^

Hi everyone, after a long while: I'm here with my new flash - Now with lots of new features and voice acting. I'd like to thank all the voice actors for their support and I'm so glad that I've worked with NG's best voice actors.

This flash's story was orginally for the "Megaman Group Project" I had started. And we were going to make the best group megaman flash for NG with Ng's best megaman flashers.Unforunetly everyone kept leaving and joining to the project and I was the only one working so I've cancelled the project. If we had continued we could have rocked NG

- But (*sigh) It seems like, some of them underestimated me back then.

Anyway I've worked for 3 months to finish this.I know I should have done "Megaman - Real Adventure 2" by now. But don't worry everythings gonna be alright.Also lately I have became a big fan of Naruto so at the end of the movie you can get some naruto action. :P

Again I've added some cool extras, there is a scene selection part as well : but to unlock these features you need to know the "password". For the password, simply you have to watch the movie till the very end ;-) (Credits is a part of the movie) The password will be shown there.

You can press "Space "button anytime to go back to the menu while watching...

I also forgot to thank Gino for a sprite sheet in the flash so I'm doing it here.Thanks Gino ;)

Well, I dunno what to say now. I'm so glad to have this submitted.I'd like to thank everyone for their support - and feel free to talk to me through MSN : Flamezero_@hotmail.com - I'm a nice guy XD

Also: The Flamezero forum had been opened. I'll be very happy If you join and start posting ^^

http://flamezeroboard.pr
oboards38.com/index.cgi

Well, thats all for now. ;)

Reviews


JigraJigra

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

Great

That was great , I loved it.



AlanSilvershineAlanSilvershine

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

I have no words

A total Masterpiece, you are a f****** genius



silver3dragosilver3drago

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

Wonderful voice actors!

A great movie, and Edwyn Tiong is a great Harpia!



TheAssassinPacTheAssassinPac

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

speechless

One of (if not )the best flash movies I've seen anywhere and to top it off you got the awesome voice acting of NG'S elite all i can say is WOW



GraduationGraduation

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

great

This is one of the best megaman series i have ever seen and i haven't even played Megaman Zero before and now i feel shame and pity that i haven't (must get all 3 tomorrow o_o),the voice acting was amazing with the whole flash being like a movie or what now and also it had some amazing sprite flash skills and the length of just one episode is almost as long as an episode of a TV show and it's a whole series so it would be like a movie itself which is extremely impressive,i must defently check out part 2 real soon,you are doing an excellent job so far.