Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 9, 2005 | 4:02 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 13, 2005
  • Daily Feature April 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Two things you need to know first :
1-In Megaman Zero , there is a reploid named "Omega" who looks like Zero. Omega has the real body of Zero but he hasn't got the real heart.You have to beat "Megaman Zero 3" to understand that so Omega is nothing about that Copy X !
2-The Evil doctor is called Dr. Weil in Megaman Zero series, not Dr. Wily.

The flash is long : Don't complain while watching Its full of action after the first scene. ;) ^^

Hi everyone, after a long while: I'm here with my new flash - Now with lots of new features and voice acting. I'd like to thank all the voice actors for their support and I'm so glad that I've worked with NG's best voice actors.

This flash's story was orginally for the "Megaman Group Project" I had started. And we were going to make the best group megaman flash for NG with Ng's best megaman flashers.Unforunetly everyone kept leaving and joining to the project and I was the only one working so I've cancelled the project. If we had continued we could have rocked NG

- But (*sigh) It seems like, some of them underestimated me back then.

Anyway I've worked for 3 months to finish this.I know I should have done "Megaman - Real Adventure 2" by now. But don't worry everythings gonna be alright.Also lately I have became a big fan of Naruto so at the end of the movie you can get some naruto action. :P

Again I've added some cool extras, there is a scene selection part as well : but to unlock these features you need to know the "password". For the password, simply you have to watch the movie till the very end ;-) (Credits is a part of the movie) The password will be shown there.

You can press "Space "button anytime to go back to the menu while watching...

I also forgot to thank Gino for a sprite sheet in the flash so I'm doing it here.Thanks Gino ;)

Well, I dunno what to say now. I'm so glad to have this submitted.I'd like to thank everyone for their support - and feel free to talk to me through MSN : [email protected] - I'm a nice guy XD

Also: The Flamezero forum had been opened. I'll be very happy If you join and start posting ^^

http://flamezeroboard.pr
oboards38.com/index.cgi

Well, thats all for now. ;)

Reviews


WarriorSoulWarriorSoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2005

Give us more of it!

Absurdly superb, kick-ass, terrific! Make a sequel, you owe that to mankind.


People find this review helpful!

Zero-UltimateZero-Ultimate

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2005

Most excellent indeed

I love the megaman zero series and i have every last one of the games, this is quite a good alternate storyline, all the voices fit quite well except for Childre Inharibita, I realize he's supposed to be a child like reploid but that voice just didn't fit, anyways, excellent story, well done sprite work, and good idea to do a megaman zero movie, thats my favourite megaman series, Zero forever!



Sesshoumaru74Sesshoumaru74

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2005

that was good

im a fan of megaman and im very critical of how i judge megaman submits. i thought it was good, but the graphics werent that good to me....they coulda been better. the story was good...i enjoyed it. good job and i cant wait for the sequel.



MrshibbsMrshibbs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2005

Great MMZ chapter

hurry up and make the other half, this sprite cartoon is great


People find this review helpful!

BladeLegacyBladeLegacy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2005

three and a half thumbs up!

ok, let me just make this clear....... i normally don't like sprites.
However, this is by far the best one i have seen: its not mario or anything! that alone gets you bonus points in my book, not to mention that Zero is my favorite MM character! This rocks, dude, i cant wait for the sequel.