Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 9, 2005 | 4:02 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 13, 2005
  • Daily Feature April 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Two things you need to know first :
1-In Megaman Zero , there is a reploid named "Omega" who looks like Zero. Omega has the real body of Zero but he hasn't got the real heart.You have to beat "Megaman Zero 3" to understand that so Omega is nothing about that Copy X !
2-The Evil doctor is called Dr. Weil in Megaman Zero series, not Dr. Wily.

The flash is long : Don't complain while watching Its full of action after the first scene. ;) ^^

Hi everyone, after a long while: I'm here with my new flash - Now with lots of new features and voice acting. I'd like to thank all the voice actors for their support and I'm so glad that I've worked with NG's best voice actors.

This flash's story was orginally for the "Megaman Group Project" I had started. And we were going to make the best group megaman flash for NG with Ng's best megaman flashers.Unforunetly everyone kept leaving and joining to the project and I was the only one working so I've cancelled the project. If we had continued we could have rocked NG

- But (*sigh) It seems like, some of them underestimated me back then.

Anyway I've worked for 3 months to finish this.I know I should have done "Megaman - Real Adventure 2" by now. But don't worry everythings gonna be alright.Also lately I have became a big fan of Naruto so at the end of the movie you can get some naruto action. :P

Again I've added some cool extras, there is a scene selection part as well : but to unlock these features you need to know the "password". For the password, simply you have to watch the movie till the very end ;-) (Credits is a part of the movie) The password will be shown there.

You can press "Space "button anytime to go back to the menu while watching...

I also forgot to thank Gino for a sprite sheet in the flash so I'm doing it here.Thanks Gino ;)

Well, I dunno what to say now. I'm so glad to have this submitted.I'd like to thank everyone for their support - and feel free to talk to me through MSN : [email protected] - I'm a nice guy XD

Also: The Flamezero forum had been opened. I'll be very happy If you join and start posting ^^

http://flamezeroboard.pr
oboards38.com/index.cgi

Well, thats all for now. ;)

Reviews


I-Am-The-Doctor-1103I-Am-The-Doctor-1103

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2014

This series doesn't get enough attention. This is a beautifully made sprite movie, with a great story, cool design, smooth frames, and the action is cool too! The voice acting quality is some of the best I've heard from sprite movies. Going to go finish the series (on my billionth rewatch), and I'm patiently awaiting the release of Part 3!



JSDarkness29327JSDarkness29327

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2013

Awesome. Enough said



Feri-orxross13Feri-orxross13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

it deserves all the possible stars i can give, i'm speechless so i can't say anything more than the most incredible mmovie of megaman zero that if ever watched. great work



keyblademastefizzkeyblademastefizz

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 11, 2013

Isn't there a game with all the guardians and zero and x wherer u shoot enmys while your fighting through areas



mopey2mopey2

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 1, 2013

This is very good. There is only 2 things I did not like. The first is that the dialogue seems like it was spoken by a 6 year old. The second is that the fight scenes although very good where slow. But these faults aside this is a very good flash