Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 9, 2005 | 4:02 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 13, 2005
  • Daily Feature April 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Two things you need to know first :
1-In Megaman Zero , there is a reploid named "Omega" who looks like Zero. Omega has the real body of Zero but he hasn't got the real heart.You have to beat "Megaman Zero 3" to understand that so Omega is nothing about that Copy X !
2-The Evil doctor is called Dr. Weil in Megaman Zero series, not Dr. Wily.

The flash is long : Don't complain while watching Its full of action after the first scene. ;) ^^

Hi everyone, after a long while: I'm here with my new flash - Now with lots of new features and voice acting. I'd like to thank all the voice actors for their support and I'm so glad that I've worked with NG's best voice actors.

This flash's story was orginally for the "Megaman Group Project" I had started. And we were going to make the best group megaman flash for NG with Ng's best megaman flashers.Unforunetly everyone kept leaving and joining to the project and I was the only one working so I've cancelled the project. If we had continued we could have rocked NG

- But (*sigh) It seems like, some of them underestimated me back then.

Anyway I've worked for 3 months to finish this.I know I should have done "Megaman - Real Adventure 2" by now. But don't worry everythings gonna be alright.Also lately I have became a big fan of Naruto so at the end of the movie you can get some naruto action. :P

Again I've added some cool extras, there is a scene selection part as well : but to unlock these features you need to know the "password". For the password, simply you have to watch the movie till the very end ;-) (Credits is a part of the movie) The password will be shown there.

You can press "Space "button anytime to go back to the menu while watching...

I also forgot to thank Gino for a sprite sheet in the flash so I'm doing it here.Thanks Gino ;)

Well, I dunno what to say now. I'm so glad to have this submitted.I'd like to thank everyone for their support - and feel free to talk to me through MSN : Flamezero_@hotmail.com - I'm a nice guy XD

Also: The Flamezero forum had been opened. I'll be very happy If you join and start posting ^^

http://flamezeroboard.pr
oboards38.com/index.cgi

Well, thats all for now. ;)

Reviews


PhoenixRaverPhoenixRaver

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2005

Great....

Well, I've got two opinions of this. One is that it puts everything I've ever done to shame. Second is it's friggin awesome, best voice-acting for sprites I've seen yet, and great animation. Although Zero's voice doesn't suit him, it was still excellent. Great Job, and keep churning out Flashes like this. Congrats on FrontPage =D



muhashimuhashi

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 13, 2005

pretty cool

that was sweet. i dont care if the the mouth moves with the voice the action was the sheeeeit.



NeoAshuraNeoAshura

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2005

Zero.....What more can I say

This is the coolest Zero flash I ever seen
And hopefully the next will be even better



CalalbeCalalbe

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2005

holy cow...

have...my...babies!!!



shiro518shiro518

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 13, 2005

not bad

the voices did not fit what i though the characters would sound like