Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 9, 2005 | 4:02 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 13, 2005
  • Daily Feature April 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Two things you need to know first :
1-In Megaman Zero , there is a reploid named "Omega" who looks like Zero. Omega has the real body of Zero but he hasn't got the real heart.You have to beat "Megaman Zero 3" to understand that so Omega is nothing about that Copy X !
2-The Evil doctor is called Dr. Weil in Megaman Zero series, not Dr. Wily.

The flash is long : Don't complain while watching Its full of action after the first scene. ;) ^^

Hi everyone, after a long while: I'm here with my new flash - Now with lots of new features and voice acting. I'd like to thank all the voice actors for their support and I'm so glad that I've worked with NG's best voice actors.

This flash's story was orginally for the "Megaman Group Project" I had started. And we were going to make the best group megaman flash for NG with Ng's best megaman flashers.Unforunetly everyone kept leaving and joining to the project and I was the only one working so I've cancelled the project. If we had continued we could have rocked NG

- But (*sigh) It seems like, some of them underestimated me back then.

Anyway I've worked for 3 months to finish this.I know I should have done "Megaman - Real Adventure 2" by now. But don't worry everythings gonna be alright.Also lately I have became a big fan of Naruto so at the end of the movie you can get some naruto action. :P

Again I've added some cool extras, there is a scene selection part as well : but to unlock these features you need to know the "password". For the password, simply you have to watch the movie till the very end ;-) (Credits is a part of the movie) The password will be shown there.

You can press "Space "button anytime to go back to the menu while watching...

I also forgot to thank Gino for a sprite sheet in the flash so I'm doing it here.Thanks Gino ;)

Well, I dunno what to say now. I'm so glad to have this submitted.I'd like to thank everyone for their support - and feel free to talk to me through MSN : Flamezero_@hotmail.com - I'm a nice guy XD

Also: The Flamezero forum had been opened. I'll be very happy If you join and start posting ^^

http://flamezeroboard.pr
oboards38.com/index.cgi

Well, thats all for now. ;)

Reviews


Zknight01Zknight01

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2010

Nice... buuuut

Ok, I love Megaman. Period. And you even made me remember the HORROR of fighting Omega in MMZ3. I had blocked that from my memory until I saw the darker one -_-;

But the CLICHE SPAM from the 3 Guardians had me clutching my heart dying. I wanted to stab all 3 of them. A L O T....

You made up for it though with Zero's super combo, which if anyone muscled through BattleNetwork watched, would recognize DeltaRayEdge whether it was intentional or not. Nice touch.



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2010

Very deep

I do not know much about these characters themselves, but it is easy to so why this is popular. It has some of the most creative and fascinating sprite work in a Mega Man flash. It is something which is truly not action motivated, but character motivated. I love these voices and am glad you only got the top notch actors for these. I love the little things going on in the background and the designs and everything. If anybody was going to make a great movie based on a video game, it would be like this.



daveboy2000daveboy2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2010

Epic

Just epic :D



BartiquarlBartiquarl

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 10, 2010

Overall, a great job

Two things that got you an 8 instead of a 10: 1: Zero sounded HORRIBLE. Really, he needs a better voice. A more manly voice was needed. Something like Harpuia's. 2: Adding in a bunch of grunts and such during that initial mechaniloid battle were unnecessary. Otherwise, great job.



DarkZoner1DarkZoner1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2010

MEGAMAN ZERO!!!1

Excellent movie you got there, cant wait for the next one's