Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2001 | 6:10 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

This movie is a collaboration between myself and Rob Foor of Razoric.com.

We would like to say a little bit about why we made this movie.

Randy: The first time I played this game I thought those two guys were a little funny. Walking around all naked doing "Roid balls". So it was only a matter of time before I spoofed it. Did you know you can make the bears hump in level 3? Try it. Put player 1 over player two, duck and hit the punch button. wow.

Rob: I wanted to spoof Altered Beast because it's funny how such a great game can also be so damn cheesy and 'flaming'. ;0

NEXT UP: RAZORIC.COM AND VGDC bring to an end the differences between the plumber and the hedgehog....

Reviews


Nall-XNall-X

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2001

Aaah, the memories...

Wow, I remember me + my friend both making fun of this game like 7 years ago (we were in 5th grade then). It's good to know that people still remember it's cheesyness and that a good spoof was made. Great work.



DoofusQueenDoofusQueen

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2001

finally...

i've always wondered about the ..*ahem* questionable aspects of Altered Beast. now that i think of it, it is slightly homoerotic *ha*.
i have that game. it's so incredibly silly and easy to cheat off of. the game by itself is just dumb. 5 boards with only 2 lives? c'mon...there was bound to be some loopholes. =)


People find this review helpful!

NastyMan069NastyMan069

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2001

excellent as always

both version were funny shitz!!! excellent work!


People find this review helpful!

DemonFREAKDemonFREAK

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2001

I like this shit...its real funny...

Rerally good shit!! Especially the "one-player" version...it rocked!!!



dmr8740dmr8740

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 1, 2001

uhh...

i take it randy and rob are gay


People find this review helpful!