Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2005 | 10:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The real title should be "The Child That Smelt Funny" but it wouldn't fit.

Alright people here's a rather long one for you (don't complain it was orignally much longer) it's not a dark nasty one so don't expect to feel ill or uncomfortable. Yes the character as the start is Jim, I used him because I recently scrapped Fat-Pie 4 (I hated it!) and disappointed a few people so I thought I'd put him in his first Flash. Anyway all I can say is that it's long, my longest flash yet. Enjoy it.

Thanks to Afro_Ninja for the actionscript help.

Reviews


S-TempS-Temp

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

Wow.....

I have no idea what anyone else was watching, but i thought that flash was just stupid. There was nothing about it that really made me laugh in the slightest. Everything said by everyone was just so dreary and monotone that i kind of wanted to shoot myself just watching it...and i hoped that there would be something in the end to redeem it, but there wasn't. I'm sorry, but this flash just sucked.



amdaBOMBamdaBOMB

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2010

to randome

its to randome 4 my likeing



linkturnwolflinkturnwolf

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2008

bad

kinda..funny...but...stupid



flameslayer93flameslayer93

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 13, 2010

Boring, and wasn't even semi-entertaining

It had no real good points if it was meant to parody governmental prohibition. Considering that the "leaders" were too stupid to know they are doing, I guess I can see some humor in there as it was meant to be shown but overall I just couldn't wait for it to be over with.

Voice acting was horribly done, even if the tone was British based. Sadly, I felt that this was the part that could have really shined right after the art style(which is the only reason this video got a 1 from me).

The art was ok, however the smashed up elderly people's faces weren't the greatest things I've seen. True they should have wrinkles, but in gray-toons the wrinkles don't need to be as harsh as you made them.

Sorry for the harsh review, but its only my opinion.



EXKLIBUREXKLIBUR

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

Didnt even laugh once

It was a well made animation, the voices were kind of funny... but not really ...
Just not my kind of animation.