Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2005 | 10:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The real title should be "The Child That Smelt Funny" but it wouldn't fit.

Alright people here's a rather long one for you (don't complain it was orignally much longer) it's not a dark nasty one so don't expect to feel ill or uncomfortable. Yes the character as the start is Jim, I used him because I recently scrapped Fat-Pie 4 (I hated it!) and disappointed a few people so I thought I'd put him in his first Flash. Anyway all I can say is that it's long, my longest flash yet. Enjoy it.

Thanks to Afro_Ninja for the actionscript help.

Reviews


JoeClassJoeClass

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2005

Thank you Mr Firth

Although I prefer your other flashes such as Burnt Face Man, this still was funny in places and it kept me interseted even though it was a long flash. In my opinion your work seems to have some of the best humour, unlike other flashes that use the same repetative, annoying humour I've ever heard of.
Continue to make me happy Firth (or disturbed, whatever takes your fancy).



DrFooDrFoo

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 13, 2006

Nice

I really liked this movie. Had a strong message and I thought it was funny. Looks a lot like Salad Fingers, which isn't a bad thing.



PizoPizo

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2005

Well...

Love your stuff, it was original. For that I give you Kudos, though it kind of creeped me out, I mean no technology and humming NOOOO!!!!!!! Anyhow, if you get to read this, I would really enjoy a continuation to burnt face man, anyhow no pressure, keep doing this stuff it makes me want to jump around in red stocking while crying in a fetal position slowly whispering inferential paradoxes repeatedly untill I slowly decay and rot away...


People find this review helpful!

ColonelCrazeeColonelCrazee

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2005

at it again

lol yes keep these demented flashes coming! god salad fingers is the greatest, and the milk man... jesus sometime i wonder if you escaped an asylum... but whatever you ARE on, you're makin some funnyass movies.



MayeaJMayeaJ

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

Oh Woeful Irony!

British humor, being a long fan of monty python, this does appeal to me. Random sketches and things like un-nescerary props. Making fun of large buisness, BBC removing anything offensive. I give it 8/10.


People find this review helpful!