Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2005 | 10:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The real title should be "The Child That Smelt Funny" but it wouldn't fit.

Alright people here's a rather long one for you (don't complain it was orignally much longer) it's not a dark nasty one so don't expect to feel ill or uncomfortable. Yes the character as the start is Jim, I used him because I recently scrapped Fat-Pie 4 (I hated it!) and disappointed a few people so I thought I'd put him in his first Flash. Anyway all I can say is that it's long, my longest flash yet. Enjoy it.

Thanks to Afro_Ninja for the actionscript help.

Reviews


WasabiNinja-XXWasabiNinja-XX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2008

DAVID FIRTH IS A GENIOUS!!!

Best 10 minutes I have ever spent. The gentle humm of the fridge reminds me of something we used to have, music...

MY HATS OFF TO YOU, FIRTH! DONT EVER STOP!

-Wasabi Ninja XX



renkorenko

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2005

One of your best ever

I really really enjoyed this. you are the only person who can perfectly balance weird/dark with funny and still keep a solid moral in a flash cartoon on newgrounds. My favorite thing was remembering the shades of grey, that was awsome.


People find this review helpful!

JimmysHutJimmysHut

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2006

HA HA SUPURB!!

Mr wade can you please, contact me danielboogie1@hotmail .com im in need of some help and i have msn messenger aswell, i really liked it i think i've seen this i saw this ages ago just havn't been bothered to review, is this the one when they ban every thing!! IF IT IS. MY FAVE!!!!



BlackDogBoyBlackDogBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2006

Whoa!!

you are my favourate flash artist. none of the time have you failed to reach the front page. and you know salad fingers? He was in the NG assasin movie. now if he isn't a hit then I don't know what is. My favourate part is spines and brine's advert and the bulding on fire.



tom93tom93

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2005

Superb

I love this movie. The storyline is so very wierd that it's the funniest thing I've seen in months. Bravo good sir.