Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2005 | 10:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The real title should be "The Child That Smelt Funny" but it wouldn't fit.

Alright people here's a rather long one for you (don't complain it was orignally much longer) it's not a dark nasty one so don't expect to feel ill or uncomfortable. Yes the character as the start is Jim, I used him because I recently scrapped Fat-Pie 4 (I hated it!) and disappointed a few people so I thought I'd put him in his first Flash. Anyway all I can say is that it's long, my longest flash yet. Enjoy it.

Thanks to Afro_Ninja for the actionscript help.

Reviews


hubert135hubert135

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2010

cool yo

really love it bro



ClydeArkClydeArk

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 28, 2010

For the effort.

I'm aware of how animation can be bothersome and you seem to have a grasp for it so I'll give it a 5. The content I didn't enjoy so much, but that's probably because it was a little too slow for my violent tastes(influenced by the media of course 8D).



ZombieSlayer101ZombieSlayer101

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 20, 2010

british humor

Isn't it just great!


People find this review helpful!

ObohemienneOObohemienneO

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2010

Meaningful with such a wit

this is one of my favourites among your stuff. amazing.


People find this review helpful!

flameslayer93flameslayer93

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 13, 2010

Boring, and wasn't even semi-entertaining

It had no real good points if it was meant to parody governmental prohibition. Considering that the "leaders" were too stupid to know they are doing, I guess I can see some humor in there as it was meant to be shown but overall I just couldn't wait for it to be over with.

Voice acting was horribly done, even if the tone was British based. Sadly, I felt that this was the part that could have really shined right after the art style(which is the only reason this video got a 1 from me).

The art was ok, however the smashed up elderly people's faces weren't the greatest things I've seen. True they should have wrinkles, but in gray-toons the wrinkles don't need to be as harsh as you made them.

Sorry for the harsh review, but its only my opinion.