Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2005 | 10:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 13, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The real title should be "The Child That Smelt Funny" but it wouldn't fit.

Alright people here's a rather long one for you (don't complain it was orignally much longer) it's not a dark nasty one so don't expect to feel ill or uncomfortable. Yes the character as the start is Jim, I used him because I recently scrapped Fat-Pie 4 (I hated it!) and disappointed a few people so I thought I'd put him in his first Flash. Anyway all I can say is that it's long, my longest flash yet. Enjoy it.

Thanks to Afro_Ninja for the actionscript help.

Reviews


ShadoezShadoez

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 6, 2011

I lol'd

Really well done. Some people just don't understand the humor in randomness, which is what Firth's stuff is generally about.

Art style is unique (of course), story is random (of course), and the voice overs are great + British :D. The only reason why I didn't rate this 10/10 is because I thought it was a bit too long compared to your usually stuff, like you said, so it drained me away towards the end x]!


People find this review helpful!

LOLnikkiLOLnikki

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2010

still in love...

idk how many times ive watched this, but i love it so much and its effin halirous! shows just how dumb people can be.


People find this review helpful!

intersparkinterspark

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2010

haha!

i watched this ages ago and spent ages trying to find it with only "spines in brine" and "banning stuff" to go on! funny as ever!!! i love that guys reaction to "should we just ban TV altogether?"



FeverDiscordiaFeverDiscordia

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2010

Awesome as ever

The part where the TV gets sucked up the tube - very reminiscent of Terry Gilliam's 'Brazil' and that works for me!
The film industry baking old people part was a bit of a tangent that didn't go anywhere particular - was that where it would have been even longer?
Loved it as ever, as I say



XyresicXyresic

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

Wierd, but funny.

Only you could have thought of something as twisted, but at the same time humorous, as this Doki.