Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2005 | 10:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The real title should be "The Child That Smelt Funny" but it wouldn't fit.

Alright people here's a rather long one for you (don't complain it was orignally much longer) it's not a dark nasty one so don't expect to feel ill or uncomfortable. Yes the character as the start is Jim, I used him because I recently scrapped Fat-Pie 4 (I hated it!) and disappointed a few people so I thought I'd put him in his first Flash. Anyway all I can say is that it's long, my longest flash yet. Enjoy it.

Thanks to Afro_Ninja for the actionscript help.

Reviews


SoKiTSoKiT

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2005

That was good...

It was a different approach to your usual flash animations but definitely reminded me of your Fat Pie episodes. It's good that you're still suprising people and willing to do different things. It would be good if you could do more longer length animations like this one, I don't mind waiting if they're all of this standard. Nice work!



PhoenixFlameXPhoenixFlameX

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2005

Very Entertaining!

Mr Firth, you never fail to please! To be honest I'd find it difficult to come up with the shear randomness and obscure little gems that you seem to conjure up so effortlessly! Good work, keep em' coming!


People find this review helpful!

ChiasmChiasm

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2005

Wow.

That was really good. I'm a huge fan of salad fingers and could tell right away this was your work, david. Keep it up man, you've got talent!


People find this review helpful!

SinfulDustSinfulDust

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2005

Well..

Just before the deluge of "Stick to Salad Fingers" begins, i'd like to congratulate you on your best work so far. Sure, it doesn't have the freaky music, but it's exceptionally.. well.. David Firth. There should be much more plentifulness of David Firth-iness in everyones' life, let's put it that way.

Keep up the excellent, excellent work.


People find this review helpful!

Agent-B-AnimationAgent-B-Animation

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2005

Hilarious.

Well done. That was quite funny and the sound was clear.


People find this review helpful!