Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2005 | 10:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The real title should be "The Child That Smelt Funny" but it wouldn't fit.

Alright people here's a rather long one for you (don't complain it was orignally much longer) it's not a dark nasty one so don't expect to feel ill or uncomfortable. Yes the character as the start is Jim, I used him because I recently scrapped Fat-Pie 4 (I hated it!) and disappointed a few people so I thought I'd put him in his first Flash. Anyway all I can say is that it's long, my longest flash yet. Enjoy it.

Thanks to Afro_Ninja for the actionscript help.

Reviews


rooster68rooster68

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2005

amazing

well worth the wait mr. firth. seems a little time is all you need for your creativity to grow. well done.



i198gi198g

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2005

Loved It

I loved the man who said "bloody good album" and tuna, overall though i think it was the best ive seen from you, keep up the good work, i would like to see more like this, your brilliant



wakeechwakeech

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2005

another great 'un

fantastic david, you sounded great as an old lady. i too hate old people and fuckers who like to 'ban everything', and just wanna have less people take less of my life away frm me only because they seem to pretend to know what's better than i.

great job, as always. a question, why has "Friday with Devvo" been nix'd??



blackpixblackpix

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2005

good ol' David Firth!

It's amazing how you can express your art in so many and various forms, and I have to admit I love them all!

You are my favourite artist here on Newgrounds, and you didn't disappoint my great expectations (even if the yere high!) with this movie.
It was simply perfet!

I think i love you David :D



SethTurnerSethTurner

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2005

Adds to favorates

That is all