Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2005 | 10:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The real title should be "The Child That Smelt Funny" but it wouldn't fit.

Alright people here's a rather long one for you (don't complain it was orignally much longer) it's not a dark nasty one so don't expect to feel ill or uncomfortable. Yes the character as the start is Jim, I used him because I recently scrapped Fat-Pie 4 (I hated it!) and disappointed a few people so I thought I'd put him in his first Flash. Anyway all I can say is that it's long, my longest flash yet. Enjoy it.

Thanks to Afro_Ninja for the actionscript help.

Reviews


flashmoviefanflashmoviefan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2005

Funny!

I like the point of this movie.



pure-52pure-52

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2005

like the last guy said...

ur on a level of ur own and i have no idea how u come up with this jsut random shit but its good as hell haha..all ur movies r jsut about fuck all but they r the fukin best keep up the good work man :D



Aviator-ShadesAviator-Shades

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2005

this should be on TV before they ban it!

What is it with you and tricking people into being cooked in an oven? Did your teacher make you read Hansel and Gretel 1500000 times when you were little?

Your movies are in a class of their own..I really think they should be on TV. Please put them on TV!!



CobzCobz

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2005

OK

It was ok, pretty boring tho, accents were weird



AgentX7kAgentX7k

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2005

Great!

I love your stuff David, it's always great to see another addition. Since I hate censroship, I instantly connected with this and found the content truthful. You humor is always great, keep it up!