Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2005 | 10:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The real title should be "The Child That Smelt Funny" but it wouldn't fit.

Alright people here's a rather long one for you (don't complain it was orignally much longer) it's not a dark nasty one so don't expect to feel ill or uncomfortable. Yes the character as the start is Jim, I used him because I recently scrapped Fat-Pie 4 (I hated it!) and disappointed a few people so I thought I'd put him in his first Flash. Anyway all I can say is that it's long, my longest flash yet. Enjoy it.

Thanks to Afro_Ninja for the actionscript help.

Reviews


HorseRotovatorHorseRotovator

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

Very well done. ^__________^

And the stranger thing is that the world seems to work like that already.



Mat50Mat50

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2005

loved it

loved it yet there was only 1 thing wrong, the title is all wrong the child that smelt funny was only at the begging and was not any where else soo... GD animation yet u should change the title

VERY GD GD



drkfx08drkfx08

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

ahem

dont listen to ppl who say ur work doesn't fit here! thats lies! this is a place to show peoples work that they spent vauble time on! its BullSizzle that ppl are telling others they dont belong here! maybe they should leave if they cant apperate others work! (if the flash is crappy i could try and compromise) but this is rediculious! argh! *goes crazy* *coughs* nice work dave.



NikkiLoveGodNikkiLoveGod

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2005

Umm

Your style is very unique. I like your style quite alot, but it just doesnt fit here, in my honest opinion. Maybe its because of Sallad Fingers, i dont know, but this style of yours is just way damn creepy to these kind of movies. Animation was absolutely awesome! Very smooth and so on. Graphics are good, but just doesnt fit here, like I allready said.
Well, great story! But keep this style for the "horror" type of flash, and try to make some more convinsing style for these types of movies. Thx! Great flash.



Tiger-StripeTiger-Stripe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2005

Why would anyone need spines in brine?

Very nice stuff, as usual. The animation was really great, even if it was a little hard to see where the arms were at times. Great animation, altogether.