Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2005 | 10:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The real title should be "The Child That Smelt Funny" but it wouldn't fit.

Alright people here's a rather long one for you (don't complain it was orignally much longer) it's not a dark nasty one so don't expect to feel ill or uncomfortable. Yes the character as the start is Jim, I used him because I recently scrapped Fat-Pie 4 (I hated it!) and disappointed a few people so I thought I'd put him in his first Flash. Anyway all I can say is that it's long, my longest flash yet. Enjoy it.

Thanks to Afro_Ninja for the actionscript help.

Reviews


anthrax80m8anthrax80m8

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

SHIT FLAP!

hillariouse, best thing ever PLAYSKOOL SSODEMY lolololol



InfectedLemonsInfectedLemons

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

most delightful

loved it like always



godyousuckgodyousuck

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

I'd like to say

@ Shadoez and 31122 - This cartoon isn't random at all. It just uses absurdity to illustrate reality. There is a clear message and timeline. Perhaps we should ban flash cartoons since they seem to be promoting an inability to follow a plot.


People find this review helpful!

mushonastickmushonastick

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

Just bizarre

One of the genuinely funniest pieces I think you've done.


People find this review helpful!

MokevoMokevo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2011

Holy crap man.

This has got to be your most depressing one, seriously. At least Toast Boy had some violence and promises of other people in the world who were doing OK. This one seemed to have some kind of global fascism going on.

The idiots at that banning station should have unbanned the advertisements. It's oddly unsettling when that women suddenly asks "Have we banned any weapons?" That would have helped a bit!

I actually find this funny, but it's really creepy. Even by your standards. I saw this for the first time about 3 years or so behind now, and didn't realize.