Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2005 | 10:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The real title should be "The Child That Smelt Funny" but it wouldn't fit.

Alright people here's a rather long one for you (don't complain it was orignally much longer) it's not a dark nasty one so don't expect to feel ill or uncomfortable. Yes the character as the start is Jim, I used him because I recently scrapped Fat-Pie 4 (I hated it!) and disappointed a few people so I thought I'd put him in his first Flash. Anyway all I can say is that it's long, my longest flash yet. Enjoy it.

Thanks to Afro_Ninja for the actionscript help.

Reviews


LewkLewk

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2006

I love you.

This one is a crack up. I love it. Shows how the world really works. You are an extremely intelligent and talented dude. I love yoooou :)

Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

TrickySoupTrickySoup

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Brilliant.

This is my favorite thing from David Firth. He's jsut a fricking genius. Bravo!



ChorklesChorkles

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2006

That was really wierd!

That was great! It made absolutely no sense (which is a good thing)! I loved it when the banning guys were thinking about the "wonderful" world they had created. Nice work.



donaghydonaghy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2006

awsome

man u r the greatest all those who dont like it dont appreciate art and the fact the graphics dont matter as long as you can c what is going on and u have a good human shape what most people look 4 is graphich violence or porn well anaways man good job ur bookmarked as my favourite artist



bigbintybigbinty

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2006

*giggle*

tee heee hee thank you david firth for this i like your site also. perhaps you could make a cartoon about a mole called fergus.. who is a murderer.... that would be *superlative* o.o hope my lovely review is a help to your cause AND I KNOW YOU WONT IGNORE MY FERGUS THE MURDERER MOLE suggestion because that would be a waste of a simply mega idea ^===^