Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2005 | 10:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The real title should be "The Child That Smelt Funny" but it wouldn't fit.

Alright people here's a rather long one for you (don't complain it was orignally much longer) it's not a dark nasty one so don't expect to feel ill or uncomfortable. Yes the character as the start is Jim, I used him because I recently scrapped Fat-Pie 4 (I hated it!) and disappointed a few people so I thought I'd put him in his first Flash. Anyway all I can say is that it's long, my longest flash yet. Enjoy it.

Thanks to Afro_Ninja for the actionscript help.

Reviews


Jason100Jason100

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2010

Great

"Did we ban any weapons?"
"Shut up and imagine"
Brilliant as always Firth :)


People find this review helpful!

LaughingManiacFishLaughingManiacFish

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

no no no

It wasn't funny. The voice acting was typically bad. The characters looked either creepy or just plain badly drawn.

Also the whole "censorship" thing didn't make any points. It took censorship to a whole new level of radical that was unrealistic (just in case there are some actual points in there). The effects of it was unseen, only translated in some weird imagination sequence that seemingly meant to be silly.



BadgermanUKBadgermanUK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

Love It!!!

David Firth is the king of flash oddities


People find this review helpful!

bigcheefnickbigcheefnick

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2010

freakin' sweet movie

it illustrates how censorship leads to communism because when peoples ideas are censored their creativity disappears and they become like everyone else


People find this review helpful!

flibodoor123flibodoor123

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 24, 2010

that was interesting

it was rather funny but creepy and odd. why on earth would they do all that banni9ng its madness and not in a good way.


People find this review helpful!