Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2005 | 1:52 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 7, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ragnarok
    Ragnarok Movies and games featuring characters from the popular on-line RPG!

Author Comments

EDIT 04/06/05 11:08 PM: Wow! Daily 5th place! Thanks, guys! :D

EDIT 04/06/05 1:50 AM: Fixed the @&$^&* preloader. By the way, Novvy's arms ARE supposed to twitch as the movie loads. He's a spaz, y'know.

Been a while since Aloe Vera, but here's another one by me. This was on my webcomic Ragnarok Wisdom during April Fool's; since it's not April Fool's anymore, I've changed a few things to make it portal worthy.

You'll notice Lucien Dodge and Matt Massey are credited as voice actors for Novvy the Novice; both of them have VA'ed in high ranking Portal submissions. Matt Massey was in the Arfenhouse and 8-Bitch series, while Lucien Dodge is featured in The Real Legend of Zelda 2.

Enjoy!

Reviews


NureNure

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2006

LOL

Yay Novvy gets a machine gun!!!!



JitenyaJitenya

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

That....

...

WAS SO FUCKING AWSOME.



GigaXLGigaXL

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2005

Hahah~ DO MORE

i really liked the idea from this video.

have an anime character fall onto a slippery webpage, get a gun, and kill off Bill Nye The Science guy.

that was cool! 5 out of 5~



The-Great-PancakeThe-Great-Pancake

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2006

lol that is fuck up

it was fun as hell and a bit fucked up but non the less fun as hell



sandpenguinsandpenguin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2008

COOOL! Fantastic creation

It's been a long time since I left RO, but this flash is awesome! If you look closely on the crack of the web, you could see one of the Matrix character......all and all, good.