Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2005 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place April 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

Thank you to all the VAs for making this session possible. We're pleased to release this session fully dubbed.:)
Hope everyone enjoys it.
For more information on the series, please feel free to checkout our webiste.

Reviews


ForgottengamerForgottengamer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2005

Best anime online

All i have to say is, i hope i see this on TV soon. The storyline is this kicks more ass than any other anime on tv today. You should seriously the future of this anime. Fuckin' great. Let's keep 'em coming!



RedLinkRedLink

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2005

Good work.

I watched this one, and then went back and watched the whole series. Good work. This would be a great anime. I look forward to 15. Keep it going strong.



ffnovice7ffnovice7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2005

very good...

and dont listen to that guy who gave u a 2, he probably didnt even watch the other ones. id say thats great, but it needs more action. but i think this is another "build-up" sequel to bring out the awesome, shit-out-ur-pants, ass-kickery action of session 15. i already watched it on ur webstie w/out sound, and it is killer meit, KILLER. i dont want to give away much but its about that oton dude w/ the tangled hair. bring it to ng w/ sound!!! plz! nearly all of mankind begs of u!!!



BantrinatiousBantrinatious

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2005

Not bad

T'was good apart from the end, 'It begins...'
MA ARSE it begins, it's to be continued!!11



Chris-AldinChris-Aldin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2005

Awesome.

This whole series has been such a blast to watch. I loved the addition of voice acting. I find it really helps you get to know the characters much better. I was dissapointed i dident see any fighting though. Thats a big reason why i like this series so much.

This was great anyways and i cant wait until the next episode! 5/5